FALL 2020 Music Together® Online

All Teachers
ONLINE (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
21/09/20 - 15/11/20 (8 weeks)

Register

We will release 2x20-25 minute classes/ week via VIMEO. The cost for 8 weeks is $109/family.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    Anytime Thursday 01/10/20 Anytime
02/10/20    Anytime Friday 02/10/20 Anytime
03/10/20    Anytime Saturday 03/10/20 Anytime
04/10/20    Anytime Sunday 04/10/20 Anytime
05/10/20    Anytime Monday 05/10/20 Anytime
06/10/20    Anytime Tuesday 06/10/20 Anytime
07/10/20    Anytime Wednesday 07/10/20 Anytime
08/10/20    Anytime Thursday 08/10/20 Anytime
09/10/20    Anytime Friday 09/10/20 Anytime
10/10/20    Anytime Saturday 10/10/20 Anytime
11/10/20    Anytime Sunday 11/10/20 Anytime
12/10/20    Anytime Monday 12/10/20 Anytime
13/10/20    Anytime Tuesday 13/10/20 Anytime
14/10/20    Anytime Wednesday 14/10/20 Anytime
15/10/20    Anytime Thursday 15/10/20 Anytime
16/10/20    Anytime Friday 16/10/20 Anytime
17/10/20    Anytime Saturday 17/10/20 Anytime
18/10/20    Anytime Sunday 18/10/20 Anytime
19/10/20    Anytime Monday 19/10/20 Anytime
20/10/20    Anytime Tuesday 20/10/20 Anytime